Staff Directory

Mike Jones
Mike Jones 
Principal
mjones@ccboe.org

Click on the teacher's name to view their classroom website!


5th Grade Teachers

DeeAnna Key
 
5th English & Spelling
  
Jennifer Tucker
 
5th Science

4th Grade Teachers
 
Tracie Wooten
 
4th Reading & Language
Chanda Harbison
 
4th Reading & Language
 
Kelly Heatherly 
4th History & Science
    
Shanda Garner
 
4th History & Science

Resource Teachers
 
Jimmy Parker
 
Music
  
Kim Whitman
 
Librarian
 
Jean Marie Yearwood
 
Physical Education
jyearwood@ccboe.org

Josh Hines

Josh Hines
Physical Education
jhines@ccboe.org

Paige Williamson

Paige Williamson
Speech
pwilliamson@ccboe.org

Lydia Grissett

Lydia Grissett
Resource Teacher
lgrissett@ccboe.org

Lashane Haynes

Lashane Haynes
Resource Aide
lhaynes@ccboe.org

Amy Griffin

Amy Griffin
ELL
agriffin@ccboe.org


Notice of Non-discrimination

The Cullman County Board of Education does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The following persons have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies:

April Tucker (Title IX Coordinator)

PO Box 1590

Cullman, AL 35056

256-734-2933

atucker@ccboe.org
Tiffanye Mitchell (504 Coordinator)

17600 US Hwy 31 N

Cullman, AL 35058

256-739-0486

tdmitchell@ccboe.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.